C division league from mid-August

KATHMANDU, July 31: All Nepal Football Association (ANFA) has decided to organize the Martyrs Memorial Red Bull C Division League from mid-August. 

After a meeting with the officials of C division clubs, ANFA decided to conduct the league from August 13. 

Altogether 12 teams, divided into two pools, will participate in the league. The top two teams will be promoted to B division. 

The top four teams, other than the top two promoted to B division, will get a chance to play in the C Division National League, while the bottom team from each pool will be relegated.

No comments: