AFC U-22 Asian Cup Qualifying: ANFA Selects 27 Players

12th May 2012
ANFA announced 27 players for up-coming AFC U-22 Asian Cup Qualifying to be held in Kathmandu ,Nepal from 2nd june.This is third round selection of the players. National team member and international defender Rohit chand is also included in the team although he is not in the training camp.Rohit is playing for I-league in india.

The list of players is as follows:

1.Bikesh Kuthu
2.Bishal Shrestha
3.Amrit Kumar Chaudhary
4.Dinesh Thapa Magar
5.Sabindra Shrestha
6.Bikash Singh Chhetri
7.Rabin Shrestha
8.Deepak Bhusal
9.Palsang Lama
10.Ajit Bhandari
11.Rabi Thapa
12.Rohit Chand
13.Shiva Shrestha
14.Roshan Lamichane
15.Prabin Karki
16.Ganesh Khadka
17. Rupesh KC
18.Anil Ojha
19.Amir Shrestha
20.Jagjeet Shrestha
22.Bishal Rai B
23.Asim Jung karki
24.Jangbu Sherpa
25.Bharat Khawas
26.Sujal Shrestha
27.Sushil KC

Jordan, Yemen, Bangladesh and Uzbekistan are participating in the group with Nepal

No comments: