B Division League set to start from 24 August 2011

Kathmandu 17 August: ANFA is all set to start Martyrs Memorial B Division League Football Tournament from 24 August 2011. After metting with the representative of all B Division Club today, the date has been confirm. 15 B Division teams are participating in round-robin league that would be held in Kathmandu. Top two teams will be promoted to A Division in next season while bottom four teams will be relegated to C Division. 

Top six team will book their plance in Nepal National B Division League which will held in this year. The venue and schedule of all matches are yet to be announced.

The participant teams are:
Mahabir Club
Birgunj Youth Club
Tushal Youth club
Kumari Youth Club
Gyan Bhairav Club
Chyshal Youth Club
Kathmandu Youth Club
Madhyapur Youth Association
Boys Sports Club
Sano Gaucharan Youth Club
Star Club
Samajik Youth Club
Boys Union Club
Sankata club
Pulchowk Sports Club